The Peak of Perfection

Changde Cohere Hotel, as Changde the only five-star hotel; close the Liuye Lake "Listen to the fishermen's song at the edge of the bank, pine breeze, the scenery was beautiful". How do we use the nature resources advantage? And how do we let the hotel to precipitate stronger cultural theme atmosphere? How can we let the hotel features more bright? In face of government banquets and events populations, high star hotel en counters difficult for the market. It's times to develop new customers, for personalized products, do the characteristics of real marketing era are coming. The so-called characteristic is selling point, force is attractive and benefit. We are especially designed for Cohere Hotel's guests to the hotel will do ten things.

Adjacent to the first Asian cities lake

The romantic stories of "Liu Hai fell firewood" , it's deserve all lovers to worship the lake. Times flies, the affair is over and the situation has changed, tenderness and the genes peaceful and the time tranquil even millennium years. When couples choice Cohere Hotel's Boutique lake room, you will quiet in aggregation of wonderful starry sky, sounds of the frogs and appreciated view of the lake.

Ramble on the Health Street

The Health street, adjoin with the lake, overall length is 6.8km. People can challenge the stamina, people can keeping clearly train of thought, relieve fatigue. Or you can ease down, open your mind to walk along with the gender, let the beautiful scenery pleasing to washing the hubbub of your urbanism.

Retro around the lake by cycle

Everyone is decorated with a nostalgic heart dream, those who stop at the lips mask in the years past, just like a movie camera keeps flashing mind. If you stay in Cohere Hotel, retro around the lake by cycle, you can feel shadows Shan and sunlight through the branches down. The wheels spin assignor feel time was but a moment, once the exquisite transient. Enjoy the moment is a happy and a matter of course.

"Promoting to a higher position" in the Liuye Lake

There are many steps in the Willow Lake, although the design is black and white, but these ordinary wall infiltrations of the dream belief of countless people, step by step, firm to success. Step a scenery, on behalf of the life, step transmission is not only the struggle of aggressiveness, also on behalf of a kind of after the world of tolerant and open-minded.

Close and the Liuye Lake

A wide expanse of mist-covered waters the waters and skies merge in one colour, facing the lake, you will forget the annoyance and be immersed the beautiful spring. "Lovers meet in the evening when the moon rose in the branches". You will take pictures immediately when you are in this beautiful scenery, to save the eternal smile.

SPA Dragon Power SPA Health Pavilion

You can relax in the soft music, when the texture soft hands intimate your body. Cohere Hotel Dragon Power SPA Health Pavilion can fully interpretation SPA, can called active energy eternal art, achieve the balance of your body, heart and soul. In Dragon Power SPA Health Pavilion, immersed in lithe and graceful body perfection, perception than all your words.

Taste the Liuye Lake Ecological fish head

"Hill Yangshuo cragginess, aqua green than the West Lake, the sunlight is very brilliant in Changde, most of the Willow Lake." The liuye Lake have unique natural advantages, there are more than hundreds of species of fish in this lake, all fish are delicious. Confucius said "Patiently making fine foods", Cohere Hotel Chefs not only following the traditional culinary skill, also innovations more exquisite dishes such as the Liuye Lake Ecological fish head, the soup tastes delicious and sweet entrance, it concentrated the native fish culture essence, people can tasting elegant lasting appeal.

Drink the Ground tea in the Lobby Lounge

Pound, grinding and pound tea, sesame seeds and peanuts in the bowl and ran in hot water, its can keeping in good health tea. Since antiquity, it can eat or be medicine; although seemingly mundane materials, but there are comfortable taste, to achieve highest state of harmonic taste, this included the wisdom of the ancients.

Food tasting "Changde Beef Glass Noodles"in the local cuisine street

There are many of collocation of dishes for "Changde Beef Glass Noodles", has more than 20 for the cured beer flavor, and cooking oil also very exquisite; We always keeping to use a very high quality of "Dongtin" water and rice. "Changde Beef Glass Noodles" not only a bowl of Noodle, also is the most popular presents for the guests who stay in Cohere Hotel, it contains all the hotel staff sincerely.

"Fermented Chili and rice flour"

"Fermented Chili and rice flour" is every Changde people deeply imprints. Red chili and rice flour in the soil pile fermentation , it is substantial orders table of dishes when age of poverty, and it's very precious for us now. You can recall a time-lapse of the age of innocence when you stay in Cohere Hotel and taste "Fermented Chili and rice flour" .

The hotel will focus on the matter of "Ten will do" to do careful packaging and building professionals. "Characteristic value, the same will be devaluation."Hotel guest not only can taste the unique flavor of health food, also can truly "contact" and "feeling" renown charm of the first city in Asia, "Full" not only has the physical level and spiritual sublimation, "Ten will do" means "The Peak of Perfection", love is the attitude of life, but also taste, heritage Cohere Hotel constant innovation, and strive to improve the resplendent culture. We believe that will give each guest leave indelible imprint and telling stories.

十全十美

常德共和酒店,作为常德唯一一家五星级酒店,依偎"堤柳渔歌,松风水蒂,皆极其胜" 的柳叶湖,集大自然万千宠爱于一身,我们又如何借力这些丰富的资源优势呢?又如何让酒店沉淀更浓厚的文化主题氛围呢?又如何让酒店的特色更加鲜明呢?面对公务宴请锐减、星级酒店遇冷的艰难市场,开拓新的消费者群体,务必制定特色化、个性化产品,真正的特色营销时代来了。而所谓特色就是卖点,就是吸引力、效益力。我们特为下榻共和的宾客设计了来酒店必做的"十件事"。

一、拥吻亚洲第一城市湖

如果说亚洲有一片湖最值得所有相爱的人去朝拜,那无异是"刘海砍樵"的浪漫地。日月霜华、星移斗转,悠悠长河的千年柔情在安静中美好如初。情侣双双入住共和酒店精品湖景房,凭栏而拥,新月、繁星、静湖、蛙声,所有浪漫元素的集结,美得足以让人心直颤动。

二、漫步健康大道

健康大道,临湖而筑,全长6.8公里。充裕的里程足以开启您挑战体能的超越模式,行走间思虑澄明、压力顿卸;也可以放慢节奏,敞开心肺,随性而行,让静谧的湖风洗涤您旅居都市的尘嚣,闲庭信步间,云卷云舒。

三、复古自行车环湖游

每个人心底都珍藏着一份怀旧梦,那些止于唇齿、掩于岁月的过往,有如电影镜头般时时闪烁脑海。来共和酒店,"复古自行车环湖游"您不可擦肩而过,阳光透过树枝洒下来,树影珊珊,车轮的旋转让人觉得时光不过是一瞬间,曾经的精美绝伦转眼即逝,享受当下才是一件令人快乐和理所当然的事。

四、柳叶湖畔"步步高升"

柳叶湖畔台阶众多,设计平淡无奇,可就是这些普通砖墙浸润着无数人的梦想和信仰,一步步的努力,一步步的成功,坚定有力。一步一风景,一步一人生,台阶传递的不只是奋斗的霸气,而是一种历经世事的宽容与豁达。

五、柳叶湖亲密合影

烟波浩渺,水天一色,面朝大湖,春暖花开,最是物我两忘。"人约黄昏后,月上柳梢头"。置身于此,无需选择,唯有屏住呼吸,按下快门,让灿烂亲密定格永恒。

六、龙威SPA馆体验养生SPA

一双灵巧的手熨帖你的肌理,在轻柔的音乐中放松你自己。共和酒店龙威SPA,完美诠释SPA唤活能量永恒艺术,达到身、心、灵平衡统一。置身龙威,沉浸如妙曼回春的身心极致之旅,感知,胜过一切言语……

七、品尝柳叶湖生态鱼头

"山无阳朔气嵯峨,水比西湖绿许多,春光十分惠常德,七分都在柳湖波"。柳叶湖得天独厚的自然优势,孕育了无与伦比的上百种鱼类,体硕肥美、肉质鲜嫩。孔子早说过"食不言精",共和酒店的顶级高厨在遵循传统的基础上,创新出精致、精细、精味、精品的"柳叶湖生态鱼头",清香四溢、入口甘甜,浓缩本土食鱼文化的精髓,方寸之间品鉴湖湘雅韵。

八、大堂吧喝一碗德字"擂茶"

擂者,研磨也。擂茶,就是把茶叶、芝麻、花生等原料放进擂钵里研磨后冲开水喝的养生茶饮。古已有之,既可食用,又可药用;既可解渴,又可充饥。材料常见,五味平和,大味至淡,不追求感官刺激,不走极端,讲究味全意足的舒适口感,适中调和的最高境界,这也是常德人亘古的智慧韵律。

九、风味食街大快朵颐一碗风味十足的"常德牛肉粉"

"常德牛肉粉"其配料繁多,腌制牛肉的香料多达20多种,烹饪用的油也需要考究的"炸香";其原料精道,洞庭水好、米好,用早稻米研磨制成的圆米粉润而不腻、滑爽怡人,堪称一绝。"常德牛肉粉"不仅仅是一碗米粉,于下榻共和酒店的宾朋好友,她更是一份滚烫烫的欢迎礼,透着全体共和人殷勤好客的诚挚。

十、凭栏远眺的湖景餐厅点一份辣得恰到好处的"渣辣椒"

"渣辣椒"是每一位常德人心底最柔软的烙印,挥之不去、根深蒂固。红辣椒与米面在土坛里的发酵,原是贫乏年代最廉价、最实在的下饭菜。繁华今世,却成为沉甸甸的"奢华"渴求。下榻共和酒店,品味最本质、最原始的"渣辣椒",追忆那段清贫而沸腾的岁月。

酒店将着力对这"十件必做"之事做精心包装和专业打造。"特色就是价值,雷同就会贬值。"来共和酒店的客人不仅能品尝到风味独特的健康美食,同时也能真正"接触"和"感受"到亚洲第一城市的妁妁风姿,不但有物质层面的"充盈",又有精神层面的升华。"十件必做"之事寓意"十全十美",是生活的态度,更是品味的眷恋,传承共和酒店不断创新、努力精进的璀璨文化,相信将给每一位宾客留下难忘的印记和传颂的故事。