Scenic Spots

【Local Information】
  • - Si Ma Tower, 4km/2.5miles
  • - Changde we yi yuan dong 2km/1.2miles
  • - Golf course, 5km/3.1miles
  • - Binhu park, 5.5km/3.4miles
  • - Poem wall, 7km/4.3miles
  • - Sun mountain, 15km/9.3miles
  • - Wulin plaza、Changde Pedestrian Street, 6km/3.7miles
  • - Taohuayuan, 60km/37miles
  • - Huayanxi, 70km/43miles
  • - White hose lake park, 5km/3.1miles

 

【Specific Spots】
Liuye Lake

Liuye Lake located at the north suburb of the city, only 100 meters distance from the cohere hotel, lake area of ​​21.8 square kilometers. The surface of the lake floating light jump gold and sparkling, the sky and the brightly colored trees were reflected in the calm surface of the lake. Rely on the lake here, to integrate natural, cultural, agronomic, landscape and ecological protection into one. Is an international AQUATIC-SPEED competition, leisure suburb land.

Taohuayuan

Just one hour by car from the hotel, Taohuayuan is National 4A class scenic spot. Is the original version of the great poet Tao Yuanming's 'The story of Taohuayuan', has been more than 1600 years of the history. Filled with temple pavilions,stone inscriptio, nature beauty and historical sagas. Taohuayuan become the spiritual sustenance and ideal pursuit for the mortal.

Changde Poem Wall

Changde poem wall park carrier on the levees which located at the north shore of yuanjiang, combined with poem、sciept、painting, total length of 3km, called "the genius in poem, calligraphy and painting and one wall unity between heaven, earth and man". Just 6km from the hotel, is listed in the Guinness World Records.

Sun Mountain

This scenics is the last heights in the east of wuling ranges, called "Tein heights". Only 15km from the hotel, the beauty city Changde just at the foot of the heights, yuan river and feng just beside it. Not can be compared, qifeng, flowers, river, heights, merged with lanscape, become a magical, shine and charming picture exhibit to people.

Taohuayuan internation golf course

Is the best Championship level golf course in southern area, 5km from the cohere hotel, ourwan bridge wich invested by the president of Shenzhen Tianli Rael estate group, directly reach the door of the club. The club backed by sun mountain, in the middle of scenic spot, she just like the bright spot merged with Taohuayuan.

Dengshan

Dengshan just 12km from the hotel, named from Shan Juan, a legendary person concerned with the region of Wuling. Chan master, Xuan Jian also preaching and zen meditation here, it become the cradle of virtue culture. When you are inside, will feel the difference and upgrade the consciousness of yourself to a real spirit realm.

Gold Street

The sightseeing is in the gold diamond plaza located at Changde City Centre,Just 6km from the hotel, Jinjian company, the leading privatedly run enterprise in Changde, invested 5 billion to construct. It assemble with shopping,leisure, culture, tourism,sightseeing, entertainment, exhibition, office, business and residence all together, total constructure area around 150, 000 square meters. Its unique design and the premier appearance established it as the valuable position in the west-northern of Hunan.

Huping mountain and waterfall

This scenic located at Hunan huping mountain, 200km from the hotel. The scene has steep peaks, ravines crossbar, waterfall in group, the waterfall like silk ribbon, free and easy, The waterfall have many image, sometimes like to flying, sometimes like a wire, curtain, fog, etc. Looks not only beauty and spectacle, but also show difference everywhere, place oneself meantime as feel like the poetic genius Libai's poem "Huping waterfall, peach flowers fall around the cave".

Qu Xi Ying Feng

Located in Taoyuan County, between Yi Wang brook and Yuan river. The Yi wang brook valley among hills, lush forests, the main peak called Shui Xin Zhai is standing inside. Yi wang brook divided into two parts from here and disembogues into the Yuan river.

Hua Xi Lu Wu

Hua Xi Lu Wu located in wu xi lake of Huayanxi National Forest Park, only 70km from the hotel, 90 minutes by car. Here display the miratulousness among the dense forest, emerald bamboos, scenery. Every march to october, tens of thousands egrets live and be born here, some living in the woodlands, some flying and dancing on the lake, one ecological wonders for nuture. The best view is from Huang chong Guanlutai.

Lin chien wu chan

It located at jiashan temple which is national 4A class scenic spot. Just 75km from the hotel, Jiashan temple built in the tang dynasty, called "royal repair for three emperors". Here, mountain ranges, elegant environment, fresh air ,green trees, have jiashan temple、 chuang cemetery and biyan springs. Combined with buddhist sanctuary 、cemetery、teaism(Cha dao) practice、forest, the visior can hear the sounds of the pine forest, see the forest sea, buddhist, sipping tea, memories of chuang and enjoy the view.

Ping Feng Yun Hai

It located at the highest peak of Hunan which called Hu Ping mountain, mountaineering to height 2098.7 meters, feel heroic to reach the summit. At the time of sunrise, undulating hills, draining down ,likes the waves roll, A red sun rose slowly from the horizen, shining, spectacular. There are four seasons in a year, each season has different sceneries.

周边景点

【酒店周边信息】
  • - 距离司马楼约4000米,步行约30分钟;
  • - 距离维一远东约2000米,步行约20分钟;
  • - 距离高尔夫球场约5公里,乘坐出租车约15分钟;
  • - 距离滨湖公园约5.5公里,乘坐出租车约15分钟;
  • - 距离诗墙约7公里,乘坐出租车约20分钟;
  • - 距离太阳山约15公里,乘坐出租车约30分钟;
  • - 距离武陵广场、常德步行街约6公里,乘坐出租车约20分钟;
  • - 距离桃花源景区60公里,乘车约70分钟 ;
  • - 距离花岩溪景区70公里。乘车约90分钟;
  • -  距离白马湖公园5公里,乘车约10分钟。

 

【具体景点】
1、柳叶湖

柳叶湖位于市城区北郊,距共和酒店仅100米,湖面面积21.8平方千米,湖面波光粼粼,一碧万顷,堤岸垂柳依依,芳草青青。这里以湖为依托,融自然、人文、农艺、园林与生态保护于一体,以观光游览水上游乐为特色,是国际运动的水上赛场、休闲度假的城郊乐园。

2、桃花源

该景位于桃源县境内国家AAAA级旅游区桃花源,距离常德共和酒店仅60公里,一小时车程。是东晋大诗人陶渊明笔下描绘的人间仙境,至今已有1600多年历史,有三十五洞天、四十六福地之称,其山水田园之美、寺观亭阁之盛、诗文碑刻之丰、历史传说之奇,举世罕见。人间仙境,世外桃源成为了世代凡人的精神寄托和理想追求。

3、常德诗墙

常德诗墙公园以城区沅江北岸防洪大堤为载体,熔诗、书、画、刻于一炉,全长3000米,有"三绝诗书画,一墙天地人"的赞誉,距常德共和酒店仅6公里,是品读历史先贤之不朽名篇,领悟博大精深之中华文明的艺术大观园,已列入基尼斯世界纪录。

4、太阳山

该景点是武陵山脉向东延伸的最后一座高峰,玄天第一峰。距常德共和酒店仅15公里,云封雾锁,气象万千,美丽繁华的常德市区在她的脚下崛起,沅江、澧水在她的左右相随,绵延数十里,上接蓝天,下连碧水,夏秋二季,白鹤成群翩翩起舞在蓝天碧水之间,杜鹃花嫣红怒放于奇峰绿荫之颠,山水融通,交相辉映。独立峰顶环视,她宛如一幅神奇、亮丽、迷人的画卷展现在人们的面前,令人神清气爽,仿佛飘然。真是"山川如画钟灵秀,翰墨难描憾万千"。

5、桃花源国际高尔夫球场

是中南地区的鼎级锦标赛级球场,距共和酒店仅5公里,由深圳天利地产集团主席捐建的罗湾大桥飞架沾天湖直抵俱乐部大门。俱乐部背倚太阳山,门衍沾天湖,要居武陵源、桃花源、张家界等风景名胜之中枢,是深圳天利地产集团的又一精彩之笔,她的存在为武陵又添加了一个亮点,与桃花源交相辉映,堪称武陵双璧!

6、德山古韵

"常德德山山有德",距离常德共和酒店仅12公里,德山因尧舜时期善卷先生在此布善施德而得名,后有宣鉴禅师在此讲经悟禅,是"德"文化的重要发祥地。现有古迹乾明寺、孤峰塔、明王墓等。登孤峰塔顶,听乾明晨钟,望大江东去,身心自会达到另一种境界。

7、金街溢彩

该景位于常德城中区的金钻广场。距离共和酒店仅6公里。由常德市龙头民营企业金健置业公司携5亿巨资倾力打造,总建筑面积15万平方米,集购物、休闲、文化、旅游、观光、娱乐、会展、办公、商居功能于一体,设计新颖独特,建筑气派豪华,是湘西北流金淌银之地。

8、壶瓶飞瀑

该景位于湖南屋脊壶瓶山。距离酒店200公里,壶瓶山境内山峰陡峭,沟壑纵横,溪水奔流,飞瀑成群,壶瓶瀑布如丝如带,轻盈洒脱,有飞瀑、线瀑、帘瀑、雾瀑、喷瀑,瀑瀑美丽壮观,又处处景致不同,置身其间,定有诗仙李白"壶瓶飞瀑布,洞口落桃花"之同感。

9、曲溪映峰

该景位于桃源县境内夷望溪与沅江交汇处。夷望溪流域群山环抱,林木葱郁,汇入沅江处有水心寨主峰屹立江中,将夷望溪一劈为二,溪水自两侧环绕注入沅江。此处巍巍青山,倒映溪中,山水相映,赛似漓。

10、花溪鹭舞

该景位于花岩溪景区五溪湖畔。距共和酒店仅70公里,90分钟车程,这里林海莽莽,翠竹万顷,山峦水碧,山水一色。每年三至十月间,数万只白鹭在此生栖繁衍,或点缀在茫茫林海之间,或群舞于清清碧湖之上,实为大自然的一大生态奇观,黄冲观鹭台为最佳观景点。

11、灵泉悟禅

该景位于国家AAA级旅游区夹山寺。距离共和酒店仅75公里,夹山寺始建于唐朝,享有"三朝御修"的盛誉。此处群峦叠翠、万木争辉、空气清新、环境幽静,有夹山寺、闯王陵、碧岩泉三大名胜,集佛教圣地、陵园特色、茶道源头、森林风光于一体,可听松涛、观林海、悟禅经、品茶道、忆闯王、赏园陵。

12、瓶峰云海

该景位于湖南最高峰壶瓶山顶。登上海拔2098.7米的壶瓶山顶峰,感受身登绝顶我为峰的豪迈。日出之时,极目远眺,群山逶迤,云雾缭绕,仿若大海波涛边境连绵不绝,一轮红日从东方地平线冉冉升起,光茫四射,气象万千,一年四季,景各不同。